Race Monitor
Live Timing
2016 Wyant Group Raceway Lap Times

Start Times: Friday 7:00pm, Saturday 6:00pm, Sunday 2:00pm, except as noted
Front Gates Open - One hour before race time for regular events
and 1.5 hours before race time for special events
Wyant Group Raceway 

2016 Points

1 Saturday, May 21 Season Opener - Legends Mac's Race, Street Stock, Mini Stock, Bandoleros
2 Saturday, May 28 Season Opener - Super Late Models, Sportsman, Pro Trucks
3 Saturday, June 4 Super Trucks Racing Series, Super Late Model, Mini Stock, Street Stock  
4 Wednesday, June 8 Sask Legends Showcase - Sask Legends, Mini Stock, Pro Truck, Bandoleros  
5 Saturday, June 18 Sky Financial Super Late Model Series - Astro Towing 150 Feature Race, Sportsman, Mini, Pro Trucks
6 Saturday, June 25 Sportsman Race For The Cure - Sportsman, Street Stock, Mini Stock (rescheduled July 9)  
7 Wednesday, July 6 Pro Truck Showcase - Pro Truck, Street Stock, Super Late model
8 Saturday, July 9 Sportsman Race For The Cure - Sportsman, Street Stock, Mini Stock and
Run Your Junk Wrecker's Challenge
9 Saturday, July 23 Street Stock Showcase - Street Stock Rick Fredrickson Memorial, Sportsman, Super Trucks  
10 Tuesday, July 26 NASCAR Pinty's Series Two Day Event - Brice Mann Memorial, SLM, Pro Truck, Legends, Bandoleros
11 Wednesday, July 27 NASCAR Pinty's Series  
12 Wednesday, August 3 Mini Stock Showcase - Mini Stock, Sportsman, Pro Trucks (Rained out - Replaced with future double features)
13 Saturday, August 6 Sky Financial Super Late Model Series, Sask Legends, Bandoleros, Street Stock  
14 Friday, August 19 ROCK 102 Show & Shine Weekend Kickoff - Street Stock Wes Skakun Memorial, Sportsman, Prot Truck
15 Saturday, August 27 Sky Financial Super Late Model Series, SLM, Bandoleros, Mini Stock, Sask Legends
16 Saturday, September 10 Martensville A&W Valley Street Stock 100, Bandoleros, Pro Truck, Legends Mac's Race
17 Saturday, September 17 Sky Financial Super Late Model Series, Mini Stock, Sportsman Points Final, Street Points Final  
18 Saturday, September 25 Points Finals - Mini Stock, Pro Truck, Bandolero, Sask Legends  
19 Sunday September 26 Annual Ultimate Enduro, Run-Your-Junk and Demolition Derby